Thank you for being a big part of our story

We wouldn't be where we are today without the support of so many incredible people and organisations. We would like to say a huge thank you to everyone that has supported us over the years.


Ambache Charitable Trust
Angus Allnatt Charitable Foundation
Arts Council England
BlueSpark Foundation
Bold Tendencies
Cockayne - Grants for the Arts and The London Community Foundation
The D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Dulwich Vintners
Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
The Fenton Arts Trust
Fidelio Charitable Trust
Fitton Trust
Foyle Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Garrick Charitable Trust
The Hilden Charitable Trust
Hinrichsen Foundation
John and Susan Bower Fund
John Thaw Foundation
The Leche Trust
Lord and Lady Lurgan Trust
The Michael Tippett Musical Foundation
The Newby Trust
Paul Hamlyn Foundation
The Prince of Wales's Charitable Foundation
PRS Foundation's The Open Fund
Rivers Foundation
Samuel Gardner Memorial Trust
Strike A Light Festival
Teale Charitable Trust
Three Monkies Trust
RVW Trust
Yogarise Peckham


Hannah Barry
Diana Córdoba Barrios
Lara Gisborne
Tom Kelly
Peter Lindsay
William Marsey
Ben Monks
Kath Moser
Nayan Pattni
Sarah Rhodes
Natasha Roe
Sue & Andrew Round
Kate Wyatt


Sophie Lewis
Alex Marshall
Hazel Morgan
Jamie Reece
Gill Scott
And those who wish to remain anonymous


Raficq Abdulla*
Mikail Barraclough
Gill Bennett
David Cannon
Nicola Cosgrove*
Rosemary Ewles
Anthony Hayes
Richard Lanyon
Harriet Lawrence
Patrick McEntee
Joy McLaughlan*
Kath Moser
James Murphy
Aidan Oliver
Simon Scardifield
Laura Sheldon
Lottie Webster
Judith Weir
Ellie Wilson
And those who wish to remain anonymous

level 2

Rose Ballantyne
Claire Barlow
Serife Dervish
Manuel Fajardo
Peter Lindsay
Penny Mason*
Charlotte Morgan*
Martin Neild
Emdadur Rahman
Emilio Rangel
Jonathan Rée
Richard Sykes*
Kate Wyatt
And those who wish to remain anonymous

level 3

Julia Diniz
Judith Dunn
Eva Grzesik & Christopher Tynan
Amir Hashemi
Mrs D.M. Hitching*
The Oliver Family*
Sarah and John Rhodes*
Sue and Andrew Round*
Nat and Rebecca Sloane*
And those who wish to remain anonymous


Ro Fieldhouse and Mickey Quicke
Avis Perthen* and Carina McCall*
Professor Alison Shaw
Dr Joe Spence*
Jonathan Steinberg and C. Buf Meyer*
David Warren*
Rebecca Wilmshurst*


Delyth Hughes
Alexander Hurst

*Founding Member